Palmolive Strawberry Fresh Exfoliating Body Wash

Hi, all. This is my first blog post. Today I am writing a review about Palmolive Strawberry exfoliating body wash. This is a new launch by Palmolive. So I decided to try this. I am using this body wash for couple of weeks now. So today finally I am sharing my experience about this body wash.

 Price – 190 rs. for 250 ml

Packaging – This bottle is made of plastic. This has a flip top cap which is very secure, the mouth is wide enough so that the product comes out easily. I love the color of this bottle which is in light pink color.

Ingredients

Direction For Use – Take a wet loofah & pour a little bit of body wash. Apply gently over wet skin.

Shelf Life – 36 months

Consistency – It is thick & creamy.

My Experience – I am already head over heels with it’s smell. It has sweet strawberry scent, which is not fake at all. This body wash is very creamy & it has tiny beads in it which exfoliates the skin gently. It has jojoba butter extracts in it, so it is non-drying.
I am using this daily. When I use this, my whole bathroom smells like strawberries. It lathers pretty decently. I have dry skin in my body & it doesn’t dry out my skin. But I like to use a separate moisturizer after using this. I can feel the little exfoliating particles while using my hands. I am quite happy with this product. Especially this is perfect for my dry skin in this summer time.

Pros – 

* Quite affordable.

* Attractive packaging.

* Gently cleanses the skin while exfoliates.

* Non-drying.

* Mildly sweet strawberry smell.

* Can be used throughout the year.

Cons

* Availability.

* Not travel-friendly.

Rating – 4 / 5.

Will I Recommend / Repurchase ?

I am recommending this if you want to try a new body wash.

I am going to repurchase this after it gets over. 😄

Thank You.



2 thoughts on “Palmolive Strawberry Fresh Exfoliating Body Wash

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

