Plum Hello Aloe Skin Loving Face Wash Review

Hi, all. Today I am writing a review about Plum Hello Aloe face wash. I wanted to try Plum products for a very long time. Also I was searching for a new face wash for summer. Finally I bought this one because it has aloevera in it and aloevera is my bae ♥.

DSC00785

I am using this regularly for 3 weeks and today I am finally sharing my views on it.

Price – 345 Rs for 75 ml.

Ingredients – They have mentioned it clearly here that no parabens are present in this product. This is 100% vegan and cruelty-free.

DSC00782

Shelf life – 6 months from the date of opening.

Consistency – This is liquidy, runny and slippery in texture. Also it’s very lightweight.

DSC00777.jpg

This is in light green color ( as shown in the picture ).

Suitable for – Dry, Sensitive skin.

DSC00780287.jpg

^Look at their claims, so fancy right?!

Packaging – It is normal squeezy tube with flip top cap. The cap is very hard to open with wet hands. It is not travel friendly because it is not leak-proof. *sigh*

My Experience – This face wash is for dry skin. My cheek area is dry and t-zone is oily. In short I have combination skin. But this thing didn’t dry out my cheeks and also I have not faced any problem with my oily t-zone.
I had rashes & bumps on my skin, now my skin is very clear & smooth. Thanks to this face wash. Also note that, I don’t have pimple-prone skin so I can’t comment how this will work on that.

You don’t need a lot of it to wash your face. I didn’t feel any dryness after washing my face. But I use a separate moisturizer after.

I feel that it kills the germs. So that’s why I am not facing any rashes & pimples. I love this face wash for that.

Pros –

  • Very good for dry, sensitive skin which is rare to find.
  • No parabens.
  • Vegan and cruelty-free.
  • Kills germs.
  • Good for summers.
  • Contains aloevera.

Cons –

  • Little expensive.
  • Not travel-friendly.
  • Available only online.

Will I recommend it or not – If you have dry & sensitive skin, go for it. You will not regret it.

Thank You.

 

 

9 thoughts on “Plum Hello Aloe Skin Loving Face Wash Review

Add yours

      1. Yeah i did chck although m unsure if tea range would suit sensitive skin types. Will soon order the kajal and maybe a face product soon. Thnks fr d help babes 😍

        Like

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

