Organique Skin Renewal Serum

Hi, everyone. Today I am writing a review about Organique skin renewal serum. I was searching for a good natural serum, then I came to know about this. So I went ahead and bought this. I am using it for last 15 days & finally I am sharing my experience with this.

BeautyPlus_20170525183629_save-01.jpeg

Price – 400 rupees for 12 ml.

Ingredients – It has goodness of Jojoba oil (herb infused), Black cumin oil, Turmeric oil, Vitamin E, Pumpkin seed oil, Hazelnut oil, Argan oil & essential oils of Sandalwood, Helichrysum and Lavender.

Herbs infused are Fennel seeds, Rose petals, Lavender, Red clover flowers, Rosehips, Calendula.

Direction For Use – Take 3-4 drops & rub it on your palm and apply on the face. Use it at night for best results.

Packaging – This comes in a dark brown glass dropper bottle. Because of this dropper it is hygienic & very easy to use.

Skin Type – Suitable for all skin types.

 

My Experience – I have never used a natural serum like this. You can tell that it is natural by it’s smell. It has a light herbal earthy type of scent.

It is a very light weight oil & it gets absorbed quickly. But if you have oily skin you may find it slightly heavy. So use it at night only.

I use it at night on my clean face before going to bed. I wake up in the morning with baby soft & smooth skin. It did not break me out.

I can definitely say that my skin is more glowy & soft now. My dry patches are taken care of by this serum.

All in all I am really happy & satisfied with this serum.

BeautyPlus_20170525183815_save

You can buy this from here – https://www.facebook.com/organique8/

Pros

  • Made of natural ingredients.
  • Non comedogenic.
  • Non greasy.
  • Made my skin soft & smooth.
  • It Gives me a natural healthy glow to my face.
  • Convenient packaging.

Cons

  • Only available online.
  • There is no shelf life & ingredients mentioned on the bottle.
  • If you have super oily skin then you may find it a little bit heavy.

Will I Recommend Or Repurchase This? – I will definitely repurchase this because it is giving me great results. If you are looking for a good natural face serum then give this a try.

Thank you. โ™ฅ

 

 

10 thoughts on “Organique Skin Renewal Serum

Add yours

  1. U really did complete justice to this blog as well but its quite expensive ๐Ÿ˜“ can u pls any other i.e of budget friendly ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

  2. Thank u dear u know how much I want to this serum review I’ll definitely purchase it when my Himalaya cream is over

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

