Himalaya Tan Removal Orange Face Wash

Hi, all. Summer is here so we all are getting tan once again. So Himalaya has launched their new face wash which can be helpful for tan removing.

I love Himalaya as a brand, so when I saw this face wash for first time I instantly bought it. I am using this for over a week now. So finally I am writing a review about this.

Himalaya
Himalaya Anti Tan Orange Face Wash

Price – 70 rupees for 50 ml.

Shelf Life – 6 months after opening.

Color & Consistency – It has very attractive orange color to it. The consistency of this is very jelly like.

Fragrance – Artificial orange smell.

It does not have parabens & sls.

Visibly reduces tan
Visibly Reduces Tan

My Experience – Though I instantly grabbed this but I did not expect it to remove my tan. Because I have used so many products which claim to remove tan but alas!! So I tried it with a doubt but I was so surprised by it. ♥♥

It feels like velvet when I rub it on the skin. It does not create much foam but it cleanses my skin thoroughly. It is not drying at all & did not give me any stretchy feeling. After each wash it gives me a brightening effect. Company claims that it visibly reduces tan with regular use. But I don’t have tan on my face right now. so I can’t comment on that note.

But overall I like how it feels on my skin. My Face feels so soft & smooth after each use.

Pros

  • Affordable.
  • easily available.
  • Gives a brighter effect after use.
  • Paraben & Sls free.
  • Makes my skin soft & plump.

Cons

  • You may feel dry if you have super dry skin.
  • May not be good for very oily skin.
  • Does not lather much.

Will I Repurchase Or Recommend It? – I am not sure now because I love to try new things. But If you are looking for a tan removing face wash Which is affordable, then go for it.

Until next time, Stay happy. ♥

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Himalaya Tan Removal Orange Face Wash

Add yours

  1. I’ll definitely purchase it bcz m a office going girl and daily ka dirt pollution bhi collect hota h face pe so I’ll try sure and thank u dear app new product se introduced Kara date ho and kya me organique ka serum purchase kar lu I lost my face glow …..plz reply me and suggest me

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

