Kama Ayurveda Bringadi Intensive Hair Treatment

Hi, all.

My search for a good hair oil is never ending. Because I have thin hair. Plus I have hair fall problem as well. So in this searching process I came across Kama Ayurveda Bringadi Hair Oil. I am using this on & off for three months now. So today I am sharing my experience with this hair oil.

_mini.jpg

Price – 545 rupees for 100 ml.

Shelf Life – Not mentioned.

How To Use – Gently massage into hair ensuring that entire scalp is covered. The treatment works as a natural conditioner if left on for 30 minutes. Cleanse post treatment with mild shampoo.

Packaging – It comes in a plastic bottle. But I like that is has a sifter on it’s nozzle. You can easily pour this on your palm. You don’t have to dig a hole on this.

DSC00983_mini

Color, Consistency & Smell – It has a very dark brown color. This oil is not heavy but it is not too light either. It has a very strong smell of sesame oil.

Ingredients – Indigo, Bringraj, Amla, Balloon vine, Sesame.

My Experience

Company claims that, it is useful for lush hair-growth & to prevent hair loss, dandruff and premature greying. Naturally conditioning.

Now coming to my experience, I have seen a huge difference to my hair growth. As far as my hair fall problem, it got reduced to an extent.

when I use this, my dandruff stays in control. But you have to use it regularly to see a difference. I can’t say about premature greying because I am not facing this issue.

I fully agree that it is a natural conditioner. I don’t have to use any separate conditioner after this. (I have oily scalp)

I use this 1 hour before my shampoo. If you have dry scalp & dry hair, you can leave this for overnight.

Pros

  • 100% natural.
  • Made in India. ♥♥
  • Not tested on animals.
  • Claims are true.
  • Suitable for oily scalp.
  • Gives a natural shine.
  • Washes off easily.
  • Will take care of your scalp infections.

Cons

  • Availability.
  • Little bit pricey for the quantity.

Will I Repurchase/Recommend This Or Not? – I love to use a good hair oil always. So I might buy another bottle of this. If you are looking for a 100% natural hair oil, then try this. 🙂

Thank You.

4 thoughts on “Kama Ayurveda Bringadi Intensive Hair Treatment

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

