Greenberry Organics Sandalwood & Mint Oil Body Wash Gel

Hi all, sorry for being MIA. But today I am back with another review. I am writing a review about Greenberry Organics Sandalwood & Mint body wash gel.

I was browsing through Amazon, then I found this brand. A lot of bloggers & YouTubers are also talking about this brand. So I decided to give this a try & see for myself that how good this product is.

About The Company  – Their products are 100% natural & vegan, made from pure oils & extracts. Also these are cruelty free, handmade & environment safe. Made in India too.

greenberry save.jpg

Price – 599 rupees for 200 ml. But you can get it more cheaper on Amazon.in.

Shelf Life – 24 months.

Ingredients – Aqua, Corn & Coconut Base Surfactant, Aloevera Extracts, Sandalwood Oil, Mint Oil, Vitamin E Oil.

Sandalwood – An essential that helps you keep most of your skin problems under control.

Mint Oil – Refreshing & cool, Mint oil also hydrates skin, a must during the summers.

body wash gel.jpg

Consistency & Fragrance – It is very liquidy & lightweight. One can definitely smell the Sandalwood & Mint both at the same time. Not a very strong smell though.

Packaging – It has a pump *so happy*. You can control the amount you need. The bottle is very sturdy and the color of this bottle is dark brown. Though you can see the amount  if you hold in front of light.

My Experience – I am using this for a month now. I need very little amount of product every time. Hence I am not able to finish the half of it.

Though it does not foam heavily, because ingredients are oh so natural. But it lathers up pretty well & gently cleanses my whole body.

I have not faced any dryness after using this. But I like to apply a moisturizer, as I have very dry skin.

I have not faced any skin irritation also. They recommend patch test because 100% natural products can cause skin irritation too.

I can feel a slight cool sensation because of Mint oil. But it is nothing overwhelming.

Although my skin feels soft after using this.

Overall, I like this product, but it is not life changing.

Pros

  • 100% natural.
  • Cruelty free, Vegan friendly.
  • Handmade.
  • Pump Packaging.
  • Travel Friendly.
  • Perfect for summer season.
  • Does not dry out my skin.
  • Have not faced any skin irritation.
  • Makes my skin soft.

Cons

  • Expensive.
  • You will need moisturizer, if you have very dry skin.
  • available only online.

Will I Repurchase/ Recommend This? – I don’t think I will repurchase this. But if you love natural products, you can give this a try.

Thank You. ♥

5 thoughts on “Greenberry Organics Sandalwood & Mint Oil Body Wash Gel

Add yours

  1. Thank you for sharing this! I’ll check it out some more since I’ve got sensitive skin and I’m a huge fan of natural skincare. Great post! Looking forward to following more!🙌🏽🌸
Tonye 🌸 TonyeTariah-fitnessandhealth.com
http://instagram.com/tonyetariahhealth

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

